Online Workshop for Music Teachers

cherthemusic august holiday promo poster

You are struggling with technology for your online music lessons and you want to know how you can engage your students better.

Get inspired by these online workshops, “Create Piano Sheet with Free Software” and “Top 10 Tools for Online Music Teachers”. You will learn to create piano sheets and use tech tools that you can apply directly to your music lessons.

Get tech-savvy here

20 August 2020, Thursday (GMT+8, Kuala Lumpur)

Create Piano Sheet with Free Software
[Time] 10.00-11.00am (EST: 6am, PDT: 3am)

Top 10 Tools for Online Music Teachers
[Time] 11.15am-12.15pm (EST: 7.15am, PDT: 4.15am)

[Pax] Limit 15 only per session

[Format] Online Zoom meeting

 

Download A Free Copy of
“The Practical Guide to Setting Up Online Music Lessons”
Advertisements

Leave a Reply