Note Quest – The iPad Music App for Sight Reading

notequest (4)

You have exhausted all methods to teach sight reading on the piano. Fret not! Here’s Note Quest to the rescue 🙂

There will be a FREE GIVEAWAY as well for app subscription.

LIKE & FOLLOW Cherthemusic to receive the live video notifications on this sharing session for “Tools, Tips & Tricks for Online Music Education”

Date: 12 August 2020, Wednesday, 9.30pm
(GMT+8, Kuala Lumpur)

Other time zones:
EDT 9.30am
PST 6.30am
BST 2.30pm

Location: Cherthemusic – Home (LIKE & FOLLOW to receive live video notifications)

Get cooler with these: https://cherthemusic.org/cherthemusic/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: